organizational structure

The Organizational structure of UOT consists of the organizational hierarchy head represented by the President of the University of Technology ,VP for scientific Affairs and VP for administrative affairs as well as the administrative sections and units of the University in addition to (16) scientific departments, each department consists of many scientific sections and laboratories. The organizational structure of UOT also includes (15) academic directorates and (8) centers in addition to the other facilities like electronic services, theater, health center and kindergarten.